Send us mail

Headquaters

Address: Farm Amanzi,
Brandfort
9400

Tel: 051 821 2247
Extensions: PRESS 1 and Choose One OF the Following Departments
1 = Sales
2 = Debtors
3 =Deliveries
4 = Creditors
5 =HR
6 = Reception

Fax: 051 821 1532
Email: moreson@moresonfarms.co.za

Managing Director: Kobie Fourie

Cell: 083 631 6526
Email: kobie@moresonfarms.co.za

Manager: Johannes Fourie

Cell: 083 3883899
Email: johannes@moresonfarms.co.za

Financial Manager

Suné van Vuuren

Email: sune@moresonfarms.co.za

Accounting Manager

Karien Theunissen

Email: karien@moresonfarms.co.za

HR Manager

Mariska Castelyn

Email: moreson@moresonfarms.co.za

Senior Credit Controller

Michelle Fourie

Email: michelle@moresonfarms.co.za

IT Manager

Enrico Strydom

Email: it@moresonfarms.co.za

Logistics Manager

Maryke Jones

Email: logistics@moresonfarms.co.za

Sales Representatives

Free State / Northern Cape

Andries Basson

Cell: 082 555 8633
Email: salesbfn@moresonfarms.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Joey Janse van Vuuren

Cell: 083 274 9142
Email: joey@moresonfarms.co.za

Gauteng

Terry Jugdeo

Cell: 078 453 7015
Email: warehouse@moresonfarms.co.za

North West

David Ashcroft

Cell: 078 893 2691
Email: salesnw@moresonfarms.co.za

Country Wide

Christa Orren

Cell: 078 893 2848
Email: sales@moresonfarms.co.za

© Copyright - Moreson Egg Farm